Armtek

Armtek Group of Companies is the largest distributor of automotive parts, components and consumables in Eastern Europe. The group’s history dates back to as early as 1995, and for today it owns a developed branch network in the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus and Kazakhstan. Armtek offers a wide range of spare parts for cars of European, Japanese, Korean and American brands. The product offer includes more than 7,000,000 spare parts for American and European trucks - Volvo, Renault, Man, DAF, Iveco, Mercedes-Benz, Scania, Freightliner, International and others.

Armtek encompasses more than 140 000 square meters of automated continuous cycle warehouses, 28 branches in Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. More than 500 company cars carry out over 10,000 daily deliveries to more than 500 cities. Over 100 of its own and partner auto parts stores cater to the needs of retail customers in the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus.

ARMTEK PRINCIPLES

Improving life quality and people’s safety by enabling the exploitation of vehicles

We want every car to be efficient in any weather and any season. For this purpose, Armtek set its main target at supplying high-quality auto parts in the fastest, safest and most convenient way designed for its clients.

Read more

ARMTEK NEWS

News categories:

 Company

 Market

 Cars

 Spare parts

Read more

ARMTEK HISTORY

1995-2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

Armtek was founded in 1995. Over years of well-coordinated work Armtek has built a network of branches in Russia, Kazakhstan and Belarus, opened a retail chain of stores as well as developed an extensive partner base.

Read more

SUPPORT
YOUNG TALENTS

WORK IN THE COMPANY

Initiative, creativity, responsibility

Human resources are regarded as the most valuable asset of Armtek. We believe that the big goals are achieved only through the effective teamwork, therefore we keep a favorable climate in our company, so that the staff members could be supportive of each other and demonstrate their own abilities at their best.

Read more

PARTNERS’ BRANDS

Форма обратной связи

Отправить

Обратная связь

Отправить

Спасибо! Адрес подключен к рассылке новостей.

В случае необходимости, Вы всегда можете отписаться по ссылке в новостных письмах.

Армтек

Группа компаний Армтек — крупнейший дистрибьютор автомобильных запасных частей, компонентов и расходных материалов на рынке Восточной Европы. Группа ведет отсчет своей истории с 1995 года и на сегодняшний день располагает развитой филиальной сетью в Российской Федерации, Республиках Беларусь и Казахстан. Армтек предлагает широкий выбор запасных частей для легковых автомобилей европейских, японских, корейских и американских марок. Товарное предложение для грузовых автомобилей включает более 7 000 000 артикулов запасных частей для американских и европейских грузовиков — Volvo, Renault, Man, DAF, Iveco, Mercedes-Benz, Scania, Freightliner, International и других.

Армтек — это более 130 000 квадратных метров автоматизированных складов непрерывного цикла, 43 филиала в России, Республике Беларусь и Казахстане. Более 500 автомобилей осуществляют более 10 000 ежедневных доставок в более чем 500 городов. Свыше 100 собственных и партнерских магазинов автозапчастей обслуживают розничных покупателей в Российской Федерации и Республике Беларусь.

Принципы армтек

Повышать качество жизни и безопасность людей, делая доступной эксплуатацию транспортных средств

Мы хотим, чтобы каждый автомобиль в любую погоду и любой сезон работал исправно. Для этого Армтек поставил перед собой задачу — поставлять качественные автозапчасти наиболее быстрым, безопасным и удобным для клиента способом. 

Подробнее

Новости армтек

Новостные категории:

 Компания

 Рынок

 Автомобили

 Запчасти

Подробнее

История армтек

1995-2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

Армтек основан в 1995 году. За годы работы Армтек построил сеть филиалов в России, Казахстане и Республике Беларусь, открыл розничную сеть магазинов, создал круг партнерских отношений.

Подробнее

Работа в компании

Инициатива, творчество, ответственность

Сотрудники — главная ценность Армтека. Мы знаем, что больших целей добиваются в команде, а не по одному, поэтому создаем климат в компании, где каждый сотрудник является опорой коллектива и в максимальной степени проявляет свои способности.

Подробнее

Бренды партнеров

Форма обратной связи

Отправить

Обратная связь

Отправить