Main

About Armtek

Armtek stands for information service that embraces independent wholesale operators, specialists on the spare parts market for foreign-made passenger cars and commercial vehicles.

The aim of the association was to create a united information center that makes it possible to satisfy customers’ demands at most and to create a single strong brand on the market of automotive spare parts wholesale.

Armtek single information space allows companies to exchange the most valuable product of the 21st century – information (experience and knowledge, accumulated during long history of work on the market of automotive spare parts) as well as to gain an access to Armtek information resources: e-shops, service program and a single network of Armtek websites. Information significantly increases competitiveness of each company in the association, particularly allows considerable enlargement of product offer to 260 000 articles for more than 250 brands of spare parts for passenger cars and commercial vehicles application programs.

Collaboration within the framework of Armtek makes it possible to provide customers with the best service and range of products as well as with convenient information services. You can be sure that you will get stably high level of service and the best product offer from every partner of Armtek.

Follow us

Главная

O компании

Армтек — это информационный сервис, объединяющий независимых оптовых операторов, специалистов на рынке запасных частей для легковых и грузовых автомобилей иностранного производства.

Целью организации объединения было создание единого информационного сервиса, позволяющего максимально удовлетворять потребности клиентов, а также создание единого сильного бренда на рынке оптовых продаж автомобильных запчастей.

Единое информационное пространство Армтек позволяет компаниям обмениваться самым ценным продуктом 21 века – информацией (опытом и знаниями, накопленными за долгую историю работы на рынке автозапчастей), а также получить доступ к информационным ресурсам Армтек: интернет-магазинам, сервисной программе и единой сети сайтов Армтек. Информация значительно повышает конкурентоспособность каждой компании в объединении, в том числе позволяет значительно расширить товарное предложение до 250 000 артикулов по более чем 500 брендам автозапчастей по легковой и грузовой программам. Мы предлагаем Вам купить запчасти оптом и в розницу.

Работа с Армтек позволяет клиентам получить отличный сервис и широкий ассортимент, а также удобные информационные сервисы. Вы можете быть уверены, что получите отличное обслуживание и лучшее товарное предложение в любом офисе Армтек.

Мы в соц сетях